Membership Listing for 2018

Lenders as of 5/14/2018
Arbor
Barings Multifamily Capital
Berkadia
Berkeley Point Capital
Bonneville Mortgage Company
CBRE
Centennial Mortgage, Inc.
Cosmopolitan Capital Funding, LLC
Dougherty Mortgage LLC
Eastern Mortgage Capital
Greystone Funding Corporation
Highland Commercial Mortgage
Housing and Healthcare Finance, LLC
Hunt Mortgage Group
Jones Lang Lasalle Multifamily, LLC
Love Funding
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
PR Mortgage & Investments
Red Capital Group
Rockport Mortgage Corporation
Walker & Dunlop
Wells Fargo Bank

Associate Members as of 5/14/2018
AEI Consultants
BBG, Inc.
Dominion Due Diligence Group
Intervest Engineering and Development, Inc
JPS & Associates, Inc.
Kantor Taylor PC
Krooth & Altman, LLP
Monticello Asset Management, LLC
Murphy Consulting LLC
Norris George & Ostrow PLLC
Partner Engineering and Science, Inc.
Peaseley & Derryberry PLC
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Join WMAC today!

WMAC MEMBERSHIP

WMAC Officers for 2017–2018

view board bios
President

Stephanie McFadden
CBRE | Capital Markets
stephanie.mcfadden@cbre.com

Vice President

Terry Wellman
PNC Real Estate
terry.wellman@pnc.com

Secretary

Raelee Jones
Wells Fargo Bank
raelee.jones@wellsfargo.com

Treasurer

Jeremy Frankel
Ziegler
jfrankel@ziegler.com

co-treasurer

Scott Thurman
Greystone & Co.
scott.thurman@greyco.com

Past President

Bruce Minchey
Dougherty Mortgage
bminchey@doughertymarkets.com

Board Members

Kevin Kozminske
Berkadia
Kevin.Kozminske@berkadia.com

Todd Marans
Barings Multifamily Capital
todd.marans@barings.com