Membership Listing for 2018

Lenders as of 6/22/2018
Arbor
Bank of America Merrill Lynch-FHA Team
Barings Multifamily Capital
Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital
Berkadia
Berkeley Point Capital
Bonneville Mortgage Company
Capital One Multifamily Finance, LLC
CBRE
Centennial Mortgage, Inc.
Cosmopolitan Capital Funding, LLC
Dougherty Mortgage LLC
Dwight Capital
Eastern Mortgage Capital
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital LLC
Greystone Funding Corporation
Highland Commercial Mortgage
Housing and Healthcare Finance, LLC
Hunt Mortgage Group
Jones Lang Lasalle Multifamily, LLC
KeyBank
Love Funding
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
NorthMarq Capital
Paragon Mortgage Corporation
PNC Real Estatec
PR Mortgage & Investments
Red Capital Group
Rockport Mortgage Corporation
Rose Community Capital
SunTrust
Walker & Dunlop
Wells Fargo Bank

Associate Members as of 6/22/2018
ACRESWorld, Inc.
AEI Consultants
AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust
BBG, Inc.
Dominion Due Diligence Group
EBI Consulting
Fox Rothschild LLP
Intervest Engineering and Development, Inc
JPS & Associates, Inc.
Kantor Taylor PC
Krooth & Altman, LLP
Levy, Levy and Levy
Monticello Asset Management, LLC
Murphy Consulting LLC
Newmark Knight Frank
Norris George & Ostrow PLLC
Partner Energy
Partner Engineering and Science, Inc.
Peaseley & Derryberry PLC
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Join WMAC today!

WMAC MEMBERSHIP

WMAC Officers for 2017–2018

view board bios
President

Stephanie McFadden
CBRE | Capital Markets
stephanie.mcfadden@cbre.com

Vice President

Terry Wellman
PNC Real Estate
terry.wellman@pnc.com

Secretary

Raelee Jones
Wells Fargo Bank
raelee.jones@wellsfargo.com

Treasurer

Jeremy Frankel
Ziegler
jfrankel@ziegler.com

co-treasurer

Scott Thurman
Greystone & Co.
scott.thurman@greyco.com

Past President

Bruce Minchey
Dougherty Mortgage
bminchey@doughertymarkets.com

Board Members

Kevin Kozminske
Berkadia
Kevin.Kozminske@berkadia.com

Todd Marans
Barings Multifamily Capital
todd.marans@barings.com