Membership Listing for 2018

Lenders as of 2/13/2018
CBRE
Cosmopolitan Capital Funding, LLC
Highland Commercial Mortgage
Housing and Healthcare Finance, LLC
Hunt Mortgage Group LLC
M&T Realty Capital Corporation
Red Capital Group
Rockport Mortgage Corporation
Walker & Dunlop

Associate Members as of 2/13/2018
Dominion Due Diligence Group
JPS & Associates, Inc.
Monticello Asset Management, LLC
Norris George & Ostrow PLLC
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Join WMAC today!

WMAC MEMBERSHIP

WMAC Officers for 2017–2018

view board bios
President

Stephanie McFadden
CBRE | Capital Markets
stephanie.mcfadden@cbre.com

Vice President

Terry Wellman
PNC Real Estate
terry.wellman@pnc.com

Secretary

Raelee Jones
Wells Fargo Bank
raelee.jones@wellsfargo.com

Treasurer

Jeremy Frankel
Ziegler
jfrankel@ziegler.com

co-treasurer

Scott Thurman
Greystone & Co.
scott.thurman@greyco.com

Past President

Bruce Minchey
Dougherty Mortgage
bminchey@doughertymarkets.com

Board Members

Kevin Kozminske
Berkadia
Kevin.Kozminske@berkadia.com

Todd Marans
Barings Multifamily Capital
todd.marans@barings.com