Membership Listing for 2017

Lenders
Arbor Realty
Bank of America Corp.
Barings Multifamily Capital LLC
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC
Berkeley Point Capital
Bonneville Mortgage Company
Capital One Multifamily Finance
CBRE
Centennial Mortgage, Inc.
Cosmopolitan Capital Funding LLC
Dougherty Mortgage LLC
Dwight Capital
Eastern Mortgage Capital
Gershman Mortgage
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital LLC
Greystone Funding Corporation
Highland Commercial Mortgage
Housing & Healthcare Finance
Hunt Mortgage
Jones Lang LaSalle Americas
KeyBank, National Association
Love Funding
M & T Realty Capital Corporation
MidCap Financial
NorthMarq Capital LLC
PGIM Real Estate Finance
PNC Real Estate
PR Mortgage & Investments
Paragon Mortgage Corporation
RICHMAC Funding LLC
Red Mortgage Capital LLC
Rockport Mortgage Corporation
Rose Community Capital
Sun Trust Bank Inc.
Walker & Dunlop
Wells Fargo Bank
Wiles Associates, Inc.
X-Caliber Capital
Ziegler Financing Corporation
Associate Members
AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust
Ballard Spahr LLP
California Community Reinvestment Corp.
Colliers International
Dominion Due Diligence Group
EBI Consulting
Eichner Norris & Neumann PLLC
Fox Rothschild LLP
GAR Associates LLC
Goldfarb & Lipman LLP
HTG Consultants, LLC
International Center for Appropriate & Sustainable Technology (ICAST)
Intervest
JPS & Associates, Inc.
Kantor Taylor Nelson Evatt & Decina PC
Krooth & Altman LLP
Morris, Manning & Martin
Moye White LLP
Murphy Consulting LLC
Nova Consulting
Partner Engineering and Science, Inc.
Peaseley & Derryberry PLC
Pepper Hamilton LLP
ProLink Solutions
Seevers Jordan Ziegenmeyer
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Join WMAC today!

WMAC MEMBERSHIP

WMAC Officers for 2017–2018

view board bios
President

Stephanie McFadden
CBRE | Capital Markets
stephanie.mcfadden@cbre.com

Vice President

Terry Wellman
PNC Real Estate
terry.wellman@pnc.com

Secretary

Raelee Jones
Wells Fargo Bank
raelee.jones@wellsfargo.com

Treasurer

Jeremy Frankel
Ziegler
jfrankel@ziegler.com

co-treasurer

Scott Thurman
Greystone & Co.
scott.thurman@greyco.com

Past President

Bruce Minchey
Dougherty Mortgage
bminchey@doughertymarkets.com

Board Members

Kevin Kozminske
Berkadia
Kevin.Kozminske@berkadia.com

Todd Marans
Barings Multifamily Capital
todd.marans@barings.com